Skip to main content

New term of appointment for Expert Advisory Panel Members – 27 September 2018

We are delighted to announce that four Expert Advisory Panel (EAP) members have agreed to serve on EAP for a further two years: Anaru Fraser, Phil Newman, Rachel Roberts and Suzanne Snively. We thank Scott Miller and Dr Miriam Lips for their service on the EAP, and will appoint two new members to replace them later this year. See more details about the EAP.